The Bear Essentials 
for the Teaching of Phonics 
Book 1 (A-M) and Book 2 (N-Z) 


 The Bear Essentials A - M 


     The two "Bear Essentials" books have Black Line Master activities for every letter of the alphabet. 
     There are four activities for each letter : 
                         - Introduction of the sound  
                         - Auditory discrimination  
                         - Writing page  
                         - Art/craft activity  

A$26.95 (Inc GST)